OHPACA Pittsburgh Winners!

by Marie Rose on January 10, 2012

Congratulations to OHPACA winners (pictured, from left) Jacki Temple (PCC), Peggy Savani (CSC), Minnie Meals (PCC), Beth Cubbison (PCC), and Chip Kelsch (PCC, not pictured).

Second Place: Nick Visnich (PCC), Neill Turner (PCC), Jan Kreibel (CCC), Barb Baroni (CCC)
Third Place: Martha Riecks (PCC), Dan Edmonds (PCC), Thad Fields (PCC), Wayne Vespoli (MCC)

Many thanks to all of our guests!

Look out Columbus – here we come!