Congratulations Elected Board Members                
Andy Banfield                                                                                     
Dan Bliss
Amanda Marchitelli
Jacki Temple                                                                                   
Executive Committee:
President: Steve Buffington 
Vice President: Brian Stuart   
Treasurer: Daphne Roberts 
Secretary: Jacki Temple     

The motion to update our Bylaws  PASSED. 

Many thanks to  those club members who offered to run for the Board, worked to amend our Bylaws, attended the Annual Meeting, and voted by proxy.  Your participation is GREATLY appreciated!