Contact

General Information
info@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Pittsburgh Curling Club
PO Box 16095
Pittsburgh, PA 15242

We curl most Saturday’s from October to March at the Robert Morris University Island Sports Center on Neville Island.

Executive Committee
President: Steve Buffington steve.buffington@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Vice President: Mark Robinson mark.robinson@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Treasurer: Daphne Roberts daphne.roberts@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Secretary: Karyn Drombosky  karyn.drombosky@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Board of Directors
Dan Bliss dan.bliss@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Anastasia Brown anastasia.brown@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Len Jarabeck leonard.jarabeck@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Amanda Marchitelli amanda.marchitelli@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Kim O’Dell kim.odell@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Marie Rose marie.rose@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Brian Stuart brian.stuart@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Neill Turner neill.turner@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Departments
Drawmaster: Steve Buffington drawmaster@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
League Scheduling: Leonard Jarabeck scheduling@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Membership: Brian Stuart membership@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Learn To Curl: Dan Bliss learn2curl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Team Building Corporate Events: Dan Bliss learn2curl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Sponsorship Opportunities: Amanda Marchitelli sponsors@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Fundraising: Amanda Marchitelli fundraising@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Pro Shop: Brian Stuart proshop@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Logo Shop: Amanda Marchitelli logoshop@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Events: Marie Rose events@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Icemaking: Jim Meyer icemaker@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Tropicurl Summer Bonspiel: Brian Stuart tropicurl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com