General Information
info@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Pittsburgh Curling Club
PO Box 16095
Pittsburgh, PA 15242

We curl most Saturday’s from October to March at the Robert Morris University Island Sports Center on Neville Island.

Executive Committee
President: Steve Buffington steve.buffington@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Vice President: Brian Stuart brian.stuart@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Treasurer: Daphne Roberts daphne.roberts@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Secretary: Michelle Crown michelle.crown@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Board of Directors
Andy Banfield andy.banfield@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Amy Hannan amy.hannan@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Marie Rose marie.rose@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Dan Bliss dan.bliss@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Amanda Marchitelli amanda.marchitelli@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Mark Robinson mark.robinson@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Jacki Temple jacki.temple@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Matt Berwick matt.berwick@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Departments
Drawmaster: Steve Buffington drawmaster@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
League Scheduling: Steve Buffington scheduling@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Membership: Amy Hannan and Brian Stuart membership@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Learn To Curl: Dan Bliss learn2curl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Team Building Corporate Events: Dan Bliss learn2curl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Sponsorship Opportunities: Amanda Marchitelli sponsors@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
School Programs: Matt Berwick schoolprograms@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Training: TBD
Fundraising: Amanda Marchitelli fundraising@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Pro Shop: Brian Stuart proshop@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Logo Shop: Jen Poechl jen.poeschl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Events: Marie Rose events@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Icemaking: Jim Meyer icemaker@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
TropiCurl Summer Bonspiel: Brian Stuart tropicurl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com