Officers and Directors

President — Steve Buffington
Vice President — Dustin Devine
Secretary — Karyn Drombosky
Treasurer — 


Directors serving until 2021
Karyn Drombosky, Len Jarabeck, Kim O’Dell, Harley Rohrbacher

Directors serving until 2022
Minnie Meals, Daphne Roberts, Mark Robinson, Marie Rose

Directors serving to 2023
Steve Buffington, Nick Connolly, Dustin Devine, Travis Eiler


Our mailing address:

Pittsburgh Curling Club
PO Box 515
Moon Township, PA 15108


Curling at:

Pittsburgh Curling Club
491 McCoy Road

McKees Rocks, PA 15136



Charitable Purpose

The following are the purposes for which this organization has been organized: to teach, develop, promote and encourage the sport of Curling; to develop youth and adult programs that lead to local, national and international competition; to coordinate and develop inter-scholastic competition; and to teach the sport to youth organizations as well as to interested adults by creating public awareness and appreciation for the sport.


The Pittsburgh Curling Club is a 501(c)3 charitable organization.