General Information
info@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Pittsburgh Curling Club
PO Box 515
Moon Township, PA 15108

Media Inquiries
media@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Executive Committee
President: Steve Buffington steve.buffington@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Vice President: Leonard Jarabeck leonard.jarabeck@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Treasurer: Daphne Roberts daphne.roberts@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Secretary: Karyn Drombosky  karyn.drombosky@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Board of Directors

Dustin Devine dustin.devine@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Len Jarabeck leonard.jarabeck@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Minnie Meals
Kim O’Dell kim.odell@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Marie Rose marie.rose@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Harley Rohrbacher harley.rohrbacher@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Mark Robinson mark.robinson@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Doug Sterling doug.sterling@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Neill Turner neill.turner@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Departments

Scheduling: Len Jarabeck  scheduling@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Membership: Brian Stuart membership@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Learn To Curl: learn2curl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Team Building Corporate Events: scheduling@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Sponsorship Opportunities: sponsors@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Fundraising: fundraising@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Pro Shop: Brian Stuart proshop@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Logo Shop: Amanda Marchitelli logoshop@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Events: Marie Rose events@pittsburghcurlingclub.com