Contact

General Information
info@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Pittsburgh Curling Club, 491 McCoy Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15136

Executive Committee
President: Steve Buffington steve.buffington@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Vice President: Dustin Devine dustin.devine@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Treasurer:
Secretary: Karyn Drombosky  karyn.drombosky@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Board of Directors

Nick Connolly
Travis Eiler travis.eiler@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Len Jarabeck leonard.jarabeck@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Minnie Meals
Kim O’Dell kim.odell@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Daphne Roberts daphne.roberts@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Mark Robinson mark.robinson@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Marie Rose marie.rose@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Harley Rohrbacher harley.rohrbacher@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Departments

Drawmaster/Ice Making: Steve Buffington drawmaster@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Scheduling: Leonard Jarabeck scheduling@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Membership: Brian Stuart membership@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Sponsorship Opportunities: Amanda Marchitelli sponsors@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Fundraising: Amanda Marchitelli fundraising@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Pro Shop: Brian Stuart proshop@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Logo Shop: Amanda Marchitelli logoshop@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Events: Marie Rose events@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Tropicurl Summer Bonspiel: Brian Stuart tropicurl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com