General Information
info@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Pittsburgh Curling Club
PO Box 515
Moon Township, PA 15108

We curl most Saturday’s from October to March at the Robert Morris University Island Sports Center on Neville Island.

Media Inquiries
media@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Executive Committee
President: Steve Buffington steve.buffington@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Vice President: Leonard Jarabeck leonard.jarabeck@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Treasurer: Daphne Roberts daphne.roberts@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Secretary: Karyn Drombosky  karyn.drombosky@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Board of Directors

Dustin Devine dustin.devine@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Len Jarabeck leonard.jarabeck@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Minnie Meals
Kim O’Dell kim.odell@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Marie Rose marie.rose@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Harley Rohrbacher harley.rohrbacher@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Doug Sterling doug.sterling@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Neill Turner neill.turner@pittsburghcurlingclub.com

Departments

Drawmaster/league scheduling: Len Jarabeck scheduling@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Membership: Brian Stuart membership@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Learn To Curl: Dan Bliss learn2curl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Team Building Corporate Events: Dan Bliss learn2curl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Sponsorship Opportunities: Amanda Marchitelli sponsors@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Fundraising: Amanda Marchitelli fundraising@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Pro Shop: Brian Stuart proshop@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Logo Shop: Amanda Marchitelli logoshop@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Events: Marie Rose events@pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Tropicurl Summer Bonspiel: Brian Stuart tropicurl@pittsburghcurlingclub.com